XANTHO 5X PRODUCT REVIEW

Your Trusted Source for Male Enhancement
The Penis Enlargement Professor

Learn about Penis Enlargement Does Penis Surgery Work?
Penis Enlargement
Penis Enlargement
Penis Enlargement
Xantho 5X

Xantho 5X Review

Manufacturer: Size Bionics

Online Orders: www.xantho5x.com

Phone Orders: 1 800 570-5572

  • Overall Rating:
    5 Star Rating: Recommendedstarstarstarstar
    5/5 Stars
  • Company Reputation:
    5 Star Rating: Recommendedstarstarstarstar
    5/5 Stars
  • Growth Potential:
    5 Star Rating: Recommendedstarstarstarstar
    5/5 Stars
  • Ingredient Quality:
    5 Star Rating: Recommendedstarstarstarstar
    5/5 Stars
  • Speed of Results:
    5 Star Rating: Recommendedstarstarstarstar
    5/5 Stars
  • Stamina Increase:
    5 Star Rating: Recommendedstarstarstarstar
    5/5 Stars
  • Ejaculate Increase:
    5 Star Rating: Recommendedstarstarstarstar
    5/5 Stars
  • Desire Increase:
    5 Star Rating: Recommendedstarstarstarstar
    5/5 Stars
Buy Now
Penis Enlargement Penis Enlargement

CONSUMER CHOICE # 1

Editors Choice

Xantho 5X

The pronunciation of this product is Zan-Tho. If you want a product that works well towards improvement of sexual functions and pleasure this one does that and more. It also increases erection not just by size but also adds fullness. It received a really good score throughout all the forms of analysis it was subjected to. An ingredients analysis does offer much support towards why more men have started using it and love it. Xanthoparmelia Scabrosa is the main ingredient and where the product received its name. Other key ingredients include 8% alkaloid level Yohimbe, L-Arginine HCL at a high level, Coumarin Oosthole and Cnidium Monnier seed which are two forms of Cnidium Monnier. Those ingredients combined are therefore responsible for the huge nitric oxide release through cells within the penis and nerve endings. More thickness and length of the penis is achieved because of the enzyme PDE 5 within the formula.

Sexual pleasure is extremely well addressed by this product. The feeling of intercourse and orgasm is greatly increased due to heightened nerve ending sensitivity. Xantho-5X products creators were a lot smarter than others when doing their research on sexual enhancement products, ingredients combinations, and other data. Xantho is actually a top 5 product in the long line of sexual enhancement products that actually provide the results they promise. It might not ever make it to the status of the number one product Longinexx but it was very well engineered to hold its ground.

The company’s own research revealed that men using Xantho for at least three months saw the best results so this product might take time and definitely patience. Other survey results showed much harder erections when achieved so there’s more reason to hang in there with this one. This product will do exactly what it says which is to increase the length and width of your penis while making your erection harder for a superior sexual experience every time. You’ll be satisfied with the results over time. Overall if I had to grade this product from A to D, I would have to give it a B.

It’s a good product, not great, but give it time and its developers may come up with a way where it can compete with the best in every way but it’s definitely worth a try. To purchase Xantho 5X visit www.xantho5X.com

 Customer Feedback

February 12, 2012 by AnimatorDave

Avatar

"Extremely Fast Delivery"

5 Star Rating: Recommendedstarstarstarstar

I placed my order 3 days ago. I am always concerned about giving out my credit card. And was also worried about how the product would be shipped. I got the package today. It came in a really discreet plain envelope. And it got here really fast. Thanks for the extremely fast delivery! I can't wait to try the stuff out.

I got exactly what I ordered and it came here lightning fast! A++

Reply

February 16, 2012 by GatorDan

Avatar

"THIS STUFF IS THE BOMB!!"

5 Star Rating: Recommendedstarstarstarstar

I bought this stuff fairly conviced it was a scam. I figured $40 in exchange for possibly getting bigger was worth the gamble. And boy oh boy did it pay off. I finished my first bottle and have gotten 2 inches bigger. I am placing another order today. This stuff is the BOMB!!

Reply

February 16, 2012 by SLopez

Avatar

"Wrong Product"

starstarstarstarstar

So I placed my order an instead of Xantho 5X I ended up getting a bottle of Zyrexin. WTF?? I don't have any problems getting it up! BUMMER

Reply

February 16, 2012 by ADMIN

Avatar



Mr Lopez,
We are really sorry about that. There was a mistake in our shipping department. We sent out an email to several customers who had the same problem. We are sending you out your order of Xantho 5X today with two free bottles.

Reply

February 20, 2012 by SLopez

Avatar

"Thanks for Fixing it so Fast!"

5 Star Rating: Recommendedstarstarstarstar

I really appreciate your guys going the extra mile and thanks for taking care of this so fast!! I give you five stars. And THANKS for throwing in the extra bottles. I thought you said two free bottles? I Got 3 free bottles!! You guys ROCK!!! A+++++

Reply

March 02, 2012 by DanTheMan

Avatar

"Funny Smell"

5 Star Rating: Recommendedstarstarstarstar

I ordered the product and it got here very quickly. Man. This stuff has a funny smell. I hope it works. Everyone I have talked to has gotten some great results. What do I do if it does not work?

Reply

March 05, 2012 by ADMIN

Avatar



Dan,
We are glad you are satisfied with our service and speed of delivery. Fast and prompt delivery is always our top priority. Yes. Some of these products have "unique" smells to them. One reason we highly reccomend these products is because they contain a variety of sterols that promote sexual health. And some of those herbs do have a strong odor.

Because we deal directly with the supplier and are one of the only people authorized to sell these product on line. The warranty for this product is in tact. And each respective company already has your information that you are an official customer. You can call the company to get your money back . . . though since you have not tried it yet. I am sure that will not happen.

Cheers!
-Chris

Reply

March 09, 2012 by PistolPete

Avatar

"One Inch and Counting!"

5 Star Rating: Recommendedstarstarstarstar

I owe you guys my life!!!! No kidding. I have always been small. I still don't feel huge. But what difference and extra inch makes!
I owe you guys. I am going to take this stuff the rest of my life. I just started . . . can't wait to see where I end up. This stuff actually works!

Reply

February 28, 2012 by Daniel

Avatar

"They Called Me The Angry Inch"

5 Star Rating: Recommendedstarstarstarstar

Rock on Man! I am a solid two inches bigger. You guys f-ing rule!

Reply

Give Us Your Feedback:

  • First Name: Required
  • Email Address: Required
  • Message:
Xantho 5X Ingredient Box

Last Updated: June 12, 2012 by: Key Admin

Guaranteed Buy Now

Our Committment to You:

  1. What Our Customers Say About Us
  2. How Do We Ship Your Product
  3. Product Ingredients
  4. Description of This Item
  5. Our Guarantee

Consumer Reviews:

June 12, 2012 by Sam-I-Am

Avatar

"Amazing"

5 Star Rating: Recommendedstarstarstarstar

I am completely blown away with how effective this stuff is. I bought it on a whim thinking I had about a 1 and a million chance of actually getting something out of it. I am on my third month and feel about a solid two inches larger.

Reply

Give Us Your Feedback:

  • First Name: Required
  • Email Address: Required
  • Message:
Guaranteed Buy Now

Tags:

Penis Enlargement
Are Penis Pumps Safe?

What Customers Say:

Avatar

"Fast Delivery"

5 Star Rating: Recommendedstarstarstarstar

I placed my order 3 days ago. I got the package today. It came in a really discreet plain envelope. And it got here SUPER fast! Thanks for the extremely fast delivery! I can't wait to try the stuff out.

Is Penis Size important? Are Penis Pumps Safe?

RexaZyte

1

RexaZyte Male Enhancement

RexaZyte is a well formulated and intuitive product that is generally considered the top male enhancement product on the market. It has an equally effective combination of active ingredients and uses a technology based on Tongkat Ali to produce an increase in length and width.

Click to Read More About RexaZyte
Is Penis Size important? Are Penis Pumps Safe?

SizeGenix

2

SizeGenix Male Enhancement

SizeGenix is an extremely well made product with alot of attention to detail in it's chemistry and design. It uses a vasobolic technology to maximize blood flow and produce stunning results. You really cannot go wrong with any of these top 5 products.

Click to Read More About SizeGenix
Is Penis Size important? Are Penis Pumps Safe?

Xantho 5X

3

Xantho 5X Male Enhancement

Xantho 5X Is an innovative new product that uses a super critical extraction process to get the highest quality ingredients. It also combines its active ingredients in a manner that increases bio-availability.

Click to Read More About Xantho 5X
Is Penis Size important? Are Penis Pumps Safe?

Zyrexin

4

Zyrexin Male Enhancement

Zyrexin is out number one performance enhancer. This product is the best herbal viagra bar none and we believe is actually more effective than viagra with less side effects and more versatility in it's action.

Click to Read More About Zyrexin
Is Penis Size important? Are Penis Pumps Safe?

Dapovar

5

Dapovar Male Enhancement

Dapovar is one of the most effective ways to delay ejaculation on the market. It is notoriously used on sets of adult films to allow actors to stay erect and also last long enough to get through a day of filming.

Click to Read More About Dapovar
Is Penis Size important? Are Penis Pumps Safe?
Is Penis Size important?
Penis Enlargement
The Penis Enlargement Professor
Penis Enlargement Penis Enlargement
  • Email Us
  • Enhancement Science Facebook Page
  • Enhancement Science Twitter Page
  • Enhancement Science Youtube Channel
  • Careers
  • Israel
  • Greece
  • China
  • Russia
  • Korea
  • Japan
  • Germany
  • India
  • France
  • Spanish
  • Spanish
  • English
  • עברית
  • ελληνικά
  • çin
  • русский
  • 한국의
  • 日本の
  • Deutsch
  • हिंदी
  • français
  • Español
  • Español
  • Español
  • English
Penis Enlargement